877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK
cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Northern Virginia Area

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

STAGED APPEAL HOMES
Gwyn Thorne
10822 Woodhaven Ct.
Fairfax, VA  22030
703-328-6919
gwyn@stagedappealhomes.com
www.stagedappealhomes.com

TOPLINE HOME STAGING
Elaine Quigley
Fairfax, VA  22015
703.944.7212
toplinestaging@aol.com

 
DEB GORHAM - REALTOR + HOME STAGER
DEB
GORHAM
Fairfax, Arlington and Loudoun Counties, VA  20124
1 877 STAGE VA
703.830.0909 fax
Deb@DebGorham.com
www.DebGorham.com

CAPITOL STAGING LLC
Katrina Cantrell
4264 Berwick Place
Woodbridge, VA  22192
571.230.4025
info@capitolstaging.com
www.capitolstaging.com

 
HOME STAGING BY VIVIAN
Vivian Gilbert
12532 Ansin Circle Drive
Potomac, MD  20854
301-802-5166
vivian@homestagingbyvivian.com
homestagingbyvivian.com

STAGED BY DESIGN
Leigh Newport
16825 Heather Knolls Place
Hamilton, VA  20158
571-291-0614
leigh@staged-by-design.com
www.staged-by-design.com

 
CYNTHIA ANNE INTERIORS
Cindy Fortin
17659 Hamilton Heights Court
Hamilton, VA  20158
540-338-0253
240-431-9255
cindyfortin@cynthiaanneinteriors.com
www.stagingbycindyfortin.com

HOME STAGED DESIGNS, LLC
Michelle Morris
Serving VA/MD/DC
703-209-7009
MichelleMorris@HomeStagedDesigns.com
www.HomeStagedDesigns.com

 
STAGED HOME DECOR
Deborah Harshman
Montgomery County
Potomac, MD  20854
2405063799
2405063799
deb@stagedhomedecor.com
www.stagedhomedecor.com

STAGED INTERIOR
Trish Kim
703-261-7026
info@StagedInterior.com
www.StagedInterior.com

 
SHOWS WELL CONSULTING
David K. Schandler
PO Box 3443
Reston, VA  20195
2029052611
sold@showswell.com
www.ShowsWell.com

THE STAGING FASHIONISTA
Manuela Tantawy
16857 Reef Knot Way
Woodbridge, VA  22191
703-269-8330
info@thestagingfashionista.com
www.thestagingfashionista.com

 
REVOLUTION STAGING
Mary Beth Barbagallo
716 Wintergreen Drive
Purcellville, VA  20132
(703) 999-4534
marybeth@revolutionstaging.com
www.revolutionstaging.com

STAGED 4 SUCCESS
Donna Brandon
24 Bent Creek Court
Stafford, WA  22556
540-845-1769
540-288-4449
540-288-4449 fax
staged4success@comcast.net
www.wix.com/Staged4Success/staged4success

 
IMPACT PROPERTY ENHANCEMENTS
Kathi Tarkir
13210 Pennypacker Ln
Fairfax, VA  22033
571-217-4010
866-799-4020 fax
ipe911@gmail.com
www.impactpe.com

CLASS ACT STAGING
Barbara Barringer
Lorton Station Blvd., 426
Lorton, VA  22079
703-372-5304
bbclassact@aol.com
www.stagedhomes.com/featured/featured_oldphp?asp=27815

 
STYLE AND STAGE
Paige Hill
108 Pinta Cove
Stafford, VA  22554
540-446-9887
paige@styleandstage.net
www.styleandstage.net

STAGED 4 SUCCESS
Donna Brandon
24 Bent Creek Court
Stafford, WA  22556
540-845-1769
540-288-4449
540-288-4449 fax
staged4success@comcast.net
www.wix.com/Staged4Success/staged4success

 
KEY ELEMENT STAGING
Danielle Lantonio
6154 Farver Rd
McLean, VA  22101
703.598.1064
dlantonio2@aol.com
keyelementstaging.com

HOME TRANSFORMATIONS LLC
Jackie A. Brannan
13516 Leith Court
Chantilly, VA  20151
571-338-1735
Jackie@HomeTransformationsLLC.com
HomeTransformationsLLC.com

 
DAZZLE HOME DESIGN
Karen Ondayko
2151 Jamieson Avenue #1111
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-582-5433
dazzleko@comcast.net
www.thedazzleteam.com

ALLISON HENRY INTERIOR REDESIGN & LANDSCAPE
Cathy Allen
Paige Haynes
Manassas, VA  20112
703-895-0142
info@allisonhenrydesign.com
www.allisonhenrydesign.com

 
HOME2HOUSE STAGING
Wendy Miller
5633 Maxine Ct
Alexandria, VA  22310
571 236 4023
wendym@home2housestaging.com
www.home2housestaging.com

STAGING TO SELL
Susan Campbell
3426 S Stafford St
Arlington , VA  22206
703.622.6942
scampbell22206@gmail.com
www.ProStagingSells.com

 
DS&T REDESIGNED INTERIORS
Sarah Pearce
5389 Ashleigh Road
Fairfax, VA  22030
703-447-0621
sarah@dst3.net
www.dst3.net

DESIGNZ
Andrea Schwartz
43633 Hopkins Mill Terr
Leesburg, VA  20176
703-861-1311
info@AndreaDesignz.com
www.AndreaDesignz.com

 
JACOBSON REALTY AND HOME STAGING
Belinda Jacobson-Loehle
14449 Sedona Drive
Gainesville, VA  20155
703-338-9678 (direct)
703-753-0125 (office)
Belinda@JacobsonRealty1.com
www.jacobsonrealty1.com/

REFINED DESIGN LLC
Stephanie Kelley
12537 Rochester Drive
Fairfax, VA  22030
703 851-2412
stephanie@refineddesignllc.com
www.refineddesignllc.com

 
OPEN DOOR HOME STAGING
Cindy DiPalma
P.O. Box 711061
Oak Hill, VA  20171
(703) 303-7874
cindy@opendoorhomestaging.com

SAVVY STAGER
Michelle English
940 Canvas Back Drive
Charlottesville, VA  22903
434.964.7224
michelle@savvystagerva.com
savvystagerva.com

 
SIGNATURE STAGING
Patricia A. Conklin, ASP, IAHSP
13040 Bateman Ct
Woodbridge, VA  22192
401-714-4467
willstage4U@aol.com
www.astagedhomesells.com

ORGANIZED DESIGN
Amy Smith
55-E Barclay Place Ct
Charlottesville, VA  22901
434-806-9737
amy@organizeddesignva.com
www.organizeddesignva.com

 
DESIGNER HOME STAGING
Rita M. Carmona
17277 Kettlebrook Landing
Jeffersonton, VA  22724
540-937-4789
rita@designerhomestaging.com
www.designerhomestaging.com

STAGED FOR SUCCESS BY TONI
Toni Elmore
43738 Webster Court
Ashburn, VA  20147
7032837618
7032837618
toni@stagedforsuccessbytoni.com
stagedforsuccessbytoni.com

 
BRIDGETT WILSON DESIGNS
Bridgett Wilson
4907 Circuit Ct
Gainesville, VA  20136
703477 0899
bjw@bwilsondesigns.com
www.bwilsondesigns.com

ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES BY DESIGN
Glenna Martens
7606 Gralnick Pl
Springfield, VA  22153
703 606 1877
glennamartens@verizon.com
www.interiorsbyglenna.com

 
WELCOMING REDESIGN
Caroline Hart
20457 Kingston Ct
Potomac Falls, VA  20165
571 438 1775
info@welcomingredesign.com
www.welcomingredesign.com

FAULKNER HOUSE INTERIOR REDESIGN,LLC
Pam Faulkner
13223 Lazy Glen Lane
Oak Hill, VA  20171
703-689-9886
Pam.Faulkner@FaulknerHouse.com
www.FaulknerHouse.com

 
KAREN PETERSON INTERIORS, LLC
Karen Peterson
44406 Maltese Falcon Square
Ashburn, VA  20147
703-858-4917
info@karenpetersoninteriors.com
www.karenpetersoninteriors.com

BRIDGETT WILSON DESIGNS
Bridgett Wilson
4907 Circuit Ct
Gainesville, VA  20155
703-477-0899
bjw@bwilsondesigns.com
bwilsondesigns.com

 
ZILPA STAGING LLC
Anjali Anand
8511 West Oak Place
Vienna, VA  22182
703-919-6280
zilpastaging@gmail.com

SKYE SOLUTIONS, LLC
Paula Flagg
5810 Kingstowne Center Drive
Suite 120, MailStop 331
Alexandria, VA  22315
202-670-7593
paula@skyesolutionsllc.com
www.skyesolutionsllc.com

 
SET THE STAGE HOME STAGING AND CONSULTING
Cathy Fields
15811 Ryder Cup Dr.
Haymarket , VA  20169
540-905-2418
571-261-2681
setthestageva@gmail.com
www.setthestageva.com
facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus