877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK
cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Newport Beach, CA Area

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

IDENTITY HOME
Kevin Htain, ASP, IAHSP
6475 E. Pacific Coast Hwy 404
Long Beach, CA
562-884-1026
866-677-7736 fax
kevin@identityhome.com
www.identityhome.com

KG INTERIOR DESIGN
Kathleen Garito
949-235-0359
Kg-design@cox.net
www.kginteriordesign.com

STAGED BY DESIGN
Debbie Takahashi, ASP, IAHSP
949-632-7137
949-888-5158 fax
dltakahashi@cox.net
www.StagedbyDesigntoSell.com

SWIFT STYLE DESIGN
Joan Swift
4112 Admiralty Way Suite 620
Marina Del Rey, CA
310-822-9014
310-779-0898
310-574-9108 fax
swiftjoan@aol.com
www.swiftstyleanddesign.com

REAL SENSE DESIGNS
Rita Prell
949-923-1760
Rita@realsensedesigns.com
www.realsensedesigns.com

OPEN HOUSE INTERIORS, INC.
Patty Buxton
2182 Alton Parkway
Suite 10-12
Irvine, CA  92606
949.250.6355
714.262.8969
949.271.5076 fax
ohinteriors@sbcglobal.net
www.openhouseinteriors.com

 
TURNKEY STAGING OC
Anita Newman, Assoc. ASID
3555 E Coast Hwy
Corona del Mar, CA  92625
949-673-4500
949-673-4554 fax
jninteriors@sbcglobal.net
TurnkeyStagingOC.com

OC HOME STAGING
Timaree Zauner
30100 Town Center Drive #139
Laguna Niguel, CA  92677
949-697-2188
timaree@ochomestaging.com
www.ochomestaging.com

 
LBR DESIGN HOME STAGING
Lynne Barry Roe
26000 Avenida Aeropuerto
#142
San Juan Capistrano, CA  92675
949 291 5578
949 493 4300 fax
lbrdesign@cox.net
www.lbrdesigngroup.com

LCY DESIGNS
Laura Yorba
12882 Dunas 
NorthTustin, CA  92705
714-538-1954
laura@lcydesigns.com
www.lcydesigns.com

 
THE STAGED ADVANTAGE
Dahlia Geldin CID
3400 Ave of the Arts, G304
Costa Mesa, CA  92626
949-422-2667
dahlia@thestagedadvantage.com
www.thestagedadvantage.com

HOME STAGING AND TRASH OUT
George H. Moore
420 Golden Springs Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA  91765
714-395-4254
909-586-4383
714-395-4254 fax
george@wedostaging.com
www.homestagingforbrokers.com

 
INTERIOR SOLUTIONS BY K & K
Karen Kettering & Mary Kohler
6241 Warner Ave. Suite 182
Huntington Beach,, CA  92647
Karen Kettering (714) 331-1953
Mary Kohler (714) 222-4038
OCkarenk@aol.com
www.interiorsolutionsbykandk.com

ELEGANT DOMAIN INTERIORS
Angelica Savard
Marie Klish
Long Beach, CA  90803
562.673.9690
562.485.8232
info@elegantdomaininteriors.com
elegantdomaininteriors.com

 
SHOWHOMES
Showhomes
4590 MacArthur Blvd 500-1010
Newport Beach, CA  92660
949-851-8566
949-851-4332 fax
bgeorge@showhomes.com
www.showhomes.com

INTUITIVE STAGING
Jennifer Seivers
530 Pepper Lane B
San Clemente, CA  92672
5865561708
Jennifer@intuitivestaging.com
www.intuitivestaging.com

 
ACCENTPOSITIVES
Ana Hitzel
2508 Eaglerock Drive
Corona, CA  92881
951 833 8529
staging@accentpositives.com
www.accentpositives.com

EXQUISITELY STAGED HOMES
Janet Leahy
32 Bridge Trail
Irvine, CA  92618
949-214-9539
info@exquisitelystagedhomes.com
exquisitelystagedhomes.com

 
LAVISH IMAGES
Angela Eason
360 E. 1st Street #949
Tustin, CA  92780
714-982-0588
949-637-8068
info@lavishimages.com
www.lavishimages.com

MLS INTERIORS
Mari Shields
We cover
Orange and San Diego Counties, CA  92672
949-547-0686
Mari@MLSInteriors.com
MLSInteriors.com

 
WHITE ORCHID INTERIORS
Lauren Matthews
Newport Beach, CA  92660
949-415-8850
info@whiteorchidinteriors.com
www.home-staging-california.com

FLEUR DE LE DESIGNS
Jo-Ann
622 Baypoint Drive
Newport Beach, CA  92660
(949) 542-8695
(949) 436-0683
(949) 542-8695 fax
joann@fleurdeledesigns.com
www.fleurdeledesigns.com

DarDesign
Dar Ritter
415.517.9287 cell
213.375.5657 office
http://www.dardesigngroup.com/

facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus