877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK

Billing Questions: 866.276.6547

cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Los Angeles, CA Area

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

BCBC STAGE GROUP
Shirley Okada, Principal Designer
949-500-9683
bcbcstage@sbcglobal.net

BELLA REFLECTIONS
Sandi Menderson
Los Angeles, CA
858-442-0103
858-385-2624 fax
bellareflections@hotmail.com
www.Staging4market.net

 
CHARMED INTERIORS
Beatie Pompa
408-410-4089
spygirl66@hotmail.com

EXCLUSIVE HOME STAGING
Terri Lucas
310-408-1115
terri@exclusivehomestaging.com

 
FIRST IMPRESSION DESIGN
Jodi Bader
310-529-5848
jodi@first-impressiondesign.com

MODERN NEST
Kristen Coppa, ASPM, IAHSP
714-496-2863
kc@modern-nest.com
kristen@ocEcoBroker.com

 
STAGED RIGHT!
Laura Kistemaker, ASP, IAHSP
310-766-6823
310-483-7830 fax
laura@stagedrightonline.com
www.stagedrightonline.com

STAGED TO SELL
Annie Pinsker-Brown, Owner & Principal
310-384-1084
www.stagedtosell.biz

 
STAGING TOUCHES, INC.
Erica Ishijim, ASP
310-773-8213
erica@stagingtouches.com

TRUE COLORS
Shaune Ann Feuz
310-991-6996
shauneannfeuz@cox.net

 
RESTYLE RENOVATIONS
Amanda Barrera
11936 W. Jefferson Blvd. - Suite E
Culver City, CA  90230
310-398-5603
310-804-2277
310-398-5016 fax
amanda@restyleren.com
www.restylerenovations.com

SHAPING SPACES GROUP
Tanya Griffin & Rawah Algaouni
2851 W.120th St. SteE320
Hawthorne, CA  90250
323-864-5433
909-331-2892
shapingsapcesgroup@gmail.com
www.theshapingspacesgroup.com

 
STAGING THE ESSENTIALS
Michelle Drewry
13 Turning Leaf Way
Azusa, CA  91702
213-392-1901
626-804-7017
mdrewry1@aol.com

PRO STAGED HOMES
Judy Colburn
1315 Wickham Court
San Dimas, CA  91773
909-714-1149
909-599-7144 fax
judy.colburn@prostagedhomes.com
www.prostagedhomes.com

 
BELLA CASA HOME STAGING
Renee & Wyatt Sullivan
Pasadena
Pasadena, CA  91024
866-678-5600
homestaging@bellacasasf.com
www.bellacasala.com

HARPER'S INT'L INTERIOR
Toni Harper
P.O. Box 56463
los angeles, CA  90056
310 936-3726
310 936-3726
310 9363726 fax
tharpe126@yahoo.com

 
HOME STAGING DESIGNS OF CALIFORNIA
Beth Lester
3814 Bluff Street
Torrance, CA  90505
310-809-7467
Beth@homestagingdesignsca.com
www.hsdca.com

SIERRA STAGING & REDESIGN
Cindra Payne
1961 Skyview Drive
Altadena, CA  91001
310.384.7075
cindra@sierrastaging.net
www.sierrastaging.net

 
STAGING THE ESSENTIALS
Michelle Drewry
417-B W. Foothill Blvd. Ste 333
Glendora, CA  91741
213-392-1901
michelle@StagingTheEssentials.com
www.StagingTheEssentials.com

COUNTESS CAROLINE DESIGN
Countess Caroline
1601 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 399
Manhattan Beach, CA  90266
424-260-3290
Caroline@CountessCarolineDesign.com
www.CountessCarolineDesign.com

 
PACIFIC COASTAL HOME STAGING
Pia Lyotier
800 North Juanita Avenue
Unit 5
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
424-247-8282
pia@pchstaging.com
www.pchstaging.com

MODERN MECCA
Claudia Andrade-Desbiens
Silver Lake
Silver Lake, CA  90026
310-245-6097
info@ModernMecca.com
www.ModernMecca.com

 
DOOZIE SPACES
Pamela Linares
.
Westhollywood, CA  90048
3233262324
dooziespaces@gmail.com
www.dooziespaces.com

FACE LIFT HOME STAGING & REDESIGN
Jacqueline Rae Maxwell
Sylvan Street
Woodland Hills, CA  91367
818-703-0307
310-490-9008
jakirae@sbcglobal.net
www.facelifthomestaging.com

 
DOOZIE SPACES
Pamela Linares
Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA  90048
(323)326-2324
dooziespaces@gmail.com
www.dooziespaces.com

ELIXIR HOME STAGING
Letti Anderson
1700 Daily Drive
Camarillo, CA  93010
8053283737
8052943253
Letti@ElixirHomeStaging.com
ElixirHomeStaging.com

 
SHAPING SPACES GROUP
Tanya L Griffin
2851 W. 120th St.
Hawthorne, CA  90250
3238645433
3238645433
3238439818 fax
shapingspacesgroup@gmail.com
www.theshapingspacesgroup.com

IMAGINE RE-DESIGN AND STAGING
Paulette Comeau
117 S. Helberta Ave. #4
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
(424) 206-1009
(310) 749-9390
imagineredesignandstaging@gmail.com
www.imagineredesignbyPC.com

 
IMAGINE RE-DESIGN AND STAGING
Paulette Comeau, Certified AHSC Professional
117 S. Helberta Ave. #4
Redondo Beach, CA  90277
(424) 206-1009
(310) 749-9390
imagineredesignandstaging@gmail.com
www.imagineredesignbyPC.com

HOMES ENHANCED
Beth L. Bliffen
11618 Renville Street
Lakewood, CA  90715
818-943-3798
HomesEnhanced@aol.com
www.HomesEnhanced.net
facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus