877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK

Billing Questions: 866.276.6547

cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Houston, TX Area

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.


STAGED RIGHT
Martha Webster
4819 Waynesboro Drive
Houston, TX  77035
713-465-1800
713-725-2896
713-721-8222 fax
martha@stagedrighthouston.com
REDESIGN ETC. HOME STAGING
Cindy Bryant
South Shore Harbour
Houston, TX  77019
281-748-2170
281-748-2170 fax
Cindy@RedesignEtc.com
www.RedesignEtc.com
INTROSPECTIVE DESIGN
Robin Dobbins
1605 Washington Dr.
Deer Park, TX  77536
713.501.1904
introspectivedesign@yahoo.com
introspectivedesign.net
STAGING FOR PROFIT, LLC
Luisa Paredes
P. O. Box 17083
Sugar Land, TX  77498
832-361-4313
stagingforprofit@yahoo.com
www.stagingforprofit.com
EN'TERIOR DESIGNS
Thomasine Johnson
12401 S Post Oak Rd
Ste 100
Houston, TX  77045
281-835-9789
thomasine@enteriordesigns.com
www.EnteriorDesigns.com
DIVINE DESIGNING & HOME STAGING LLC
Christina Rougerie
4927 Kenlake Grove Dr
Kingwood, TX  77345
713-557-1773
christina@divine-designing.com
www.divine-designing.com
ACCENTED SPACES
Dona Angell
6700 Woodlands Parkway #230-207
The Woodlands, TX  77354
713-824-4776
dona@accentedspaces.com
www.accentedspaces.com
MEMORIAL STAGED HOMES
Kathy Strader, ASP
11311 Oak Spring Drive
Houston, TX  77043
713-824-8542
kathy@memorialstagedhomes.com
www.memorialstagedhomes.com
UPSTAGED HOMESTAGING
Allison Beamon
18110 Stone Trail Manor Drive
Humble, TX  77346
832-644-0086
allison@UpStaged-HomeStaging.com
www.UpStaged-HomeStaging.com
ADD VALUE HOME STAGING LLC
Anna Dovger
38 N Wyckham Cir
The Woodlands, TX  77382
281-704-6607
281-465-9379 fax
anna@addvaluehomestaging.com
www.addvaluehomestaging.com
STAGING SMART N SOLD
Kathy Riggle
Lake Cove
Houston, TX  77062
713-304-3369
kjriggle@gmail.com
www.StagingSmartNSold.com
ENVISIONS
Linda Burnett
23655 Litchfield Bend Lane
Katy, TX  77494
(281) 435-2970
(281) 693-6296 fax
Linda@envisionsinteriordesign.com
Www.envisionsinteriordesign.com
SECOND GLANCE DESIGN LLC
Beth Goetting
19 Rusty Ridge Place
The Woodlands, TX  77381
281-785-8229
secondglancedesign@att.net
www.secondglancedesign.com
CHIC INTERIORS
Ranee Gilbert
46 Hope Farm Rd
Missouri City, TX  77459
281-660-2643
rgilbert@entouch.net
www.chicinteriors.com
HOME TRANSFORMED
Brenda Veseleny
14019 Southwest Freeway #301 Box 619
Sugar Land, TX  77478-3551
832-278-1708
ahometransformed@gmail.com
www.hometransformed.com
AUTUMN DUNN INTERIORS
Autumn Dunn
6326 Seegers Trail Drive
Houston, TX  77066
713-470-7189
autumndunn@comcast.net
www.autumndunn.com
SWEET INTERIORS BY CANDY
Candy Dumas
Brookshore
Pearland, TX  77584
713-501-6917
Sweetinteriorsbycandy@gmail.com
www.Sweetinteriorsbycandy.com
READY STAGE SELL, LLC
Alicia Namulundu 
2001 Gemini Street 
Houston , TX  77058
281-407-4485
281-407-4485 fax
readystagesell@hotmail.com
www.readystagesell.com
UPSTAGING INTERIORS
Chantel Rogers
4037 Monroe Ave
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
225-627-3457
225-223-8595
info@upstaginginteriors.net
www.upstaginginteriors.net
LAKE HOUSTON HOME STAGING AND REDESIGN
Katie Newman
8502 Malardcrest Dr.
Humble, TX  77346
281-852-9524
katie@lakehoustonstaging.com
www.lakehoustonstaging.com
HOUSTON HOME STAGING
Tom Scanlon ASP
Shillington Drive
Katy, TX  77450
832.260.3151
houstonhomestaging@sbcglobal.net
HoustonHomeStaging.NET
facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus