877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK

Billing Questions: 866.276.6547

cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Area

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

SAVVY PROPERTY STAGING LLC
Liliana Pinilla Martinez
PO Box 58681
Houston, TX  77258
832-236-2321
281-280-8217 fax
liliana@savvypropertystaging.com
savvypropertystaging.com

THE STAGING EXCHANGE
Jennifer Ranelle
PO BOX 101955
Fort Worth, TX  76185
817-966-4552
jranelle@yahoo.com
www.thestagingexchange.com

TOUCH IT UP INTERIORS - REAL ESTATE STAGING & HOME REDESIGN
Sherri Longacre
Covering all DFW Metroplex
Arlington, TX  76014
817-323-5608
talk@touchitupinteriors.com
www.touchitupinteriors.com

FINELY DESIGNED
Tina Brubaker
3632 Patriot Dr.
Frisco, TX  75034
972-668-4433
finelydesigned@grandecom.net

INTERIOR VIBES
Shubhra Bhattacharya
3600 Leanne drive
Flower mound, TX  75022
214 507 3006
interiorvibes@yahoo.com

STAGED4SELL
Peggy Price
6128 Melanie Dr
Fort Worth, TX  76131
817-306-7433
Staged4Sell@yahoo.com
www.Staged4Sell.com

BOLIVER HILL DESIGN TEAM
Barbara Hill and Julie Boliver
Overlook
Cedar Hill, TX  75104
972-800-7973
817-966-3946
designteam@boliverhill.com
www.boliverhill.com

ELITE STAGING ACCENTS
Victoria Garelis, ASP
3101 Ranch Dr
Dallas, TX  75041
214-232-2091
Victoria@EliteStagingAccents.com
www.EliteStagingAccents.com

STAGING MATTERS
Debra Rosser
4113 Tulane
Flower Mound, TX  75022
469-322-9113
debra@thestagingmatters.com
thestagingmatters.blogspot.com

JENJEN'S HOME STAGING
Jenny Loos
4424 Hale St
The Colony, TX  75056
972-704-3609
850-449-8161
jenjen@stageforsale.com
www.stageforsale.com
 
STAGING TO SELL
Janet Melton
P. O. Box 867616
Plano, TX  75086
972-979-4797
stagethis@tx.rr.com
stagingtosell.org

ANNE HUNTER DESIGN
Anne Hunter
10312 Belfort Drive
Frisco, TX  75035
214-850-5743
annehunter58@yahoo.com
www.annehunterdesign.com

HOME STAR STAGING
Karen Otto
Harrington Drive
Plano, TX  75075
469-964-0516
karen@homestarstaging.com
www.homestarstaging.com

IMAGINE THIS HOME STAGING & INTERIOR REDESIGN
Annette Smith
984 Mauve Drive
Lewisville, TX  75067
214-488-5486
annette@imaginethishomestaging.com
www.imaginethishomestaging.com

IN STYLE STAGIN
Nikki Green
513 Rosemary Drive
Royse City, TX  75189
214-723-9082
214-232-6838
nikki@nikkigreen.net
www.nikkigreen.net

ALTERED INERIORS
Cathy Bleecker
Bedford
B edford, TX  76021
8172399269
cathy@alteredinteriors.com
www.alteredinteriors.com

KALEIDOSCOPE INTERIOR CREATIONS
Tiffany McCoy
12524 Falabella Way
Keller, TX  76244
817-456-4547
tm@kaleidoscopeinteriorcreations.com
www.kaleidoscopeinteriorcreations.com

POLISHED CRYSTAL HOME STAGING, LLC
Crystal Frazier
3824 Cedar Springs Road
Suite 141
Dallas, TX  75219
214-272-2316
866-793-7894 fax
info@polished-crystal-home-staging.com
polished-crystal-home-staging.com

A SUPER SALE? STAGE IT WELL!
Tiffany Dres
905 Autumn Court
McKinney, TX  75070
214-415-3396
tiffany.dres@att.net

PROPERTY IMAGE STAGING AND DESIGN
Beth Murff
4521 Wellesley Ave
Fort Worth, TX  76107
(817) 487-3155
beth@propertyimagedesign.com
propertyimagedesign.com

JAANA RENE'S PROFESSIONAL HOME TEAM
Jaana Hull
1122 Edenbrook Drive
Arlington, TX  76001
972-814-5148
Jaanabiz@gmail.com
www.JaanaRene.com

SENSATIONALLY STAGED LLC
Mave Hiegel
1305 Longbow Trail
Flower Mound, TX  75028
214-907-5689
214-601-9978
maveathome@yahoo.com
sensationallystaged.com

SHOWS STAGING STUDIOS
Jackie Shows
600 Deerwood Ln
Keller, TX  76248
817-999-6955
jshows@showsstagingstudios.com
Showsstagingstudios.com
Eubank Staging
Karen Eubank
627 Valencia St.
Dallas, TX 75223
214.912.9263
eubank@sbcglobal.net
www.eubankstaging.com

facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus