877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK
cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For The Chicago, IL Suburbs

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

REINVENTING SPACE
Julea Joseph
P.O.Box 130
Palos Park, IL
708-448-7500
708-923-6426 fax
jjj@reinventingspace.com
www.julea.com
SIMPLSTAGING, LLC
Chris DeBoo
1520 Tulane Dr.
Naperville, IL  60565
630-961-5575
630-717-5580 fax
chris@simplystagingllc.com
www.simplystagingllc.com
THE HOME STAGE
Steffanie Dakis Danby
712 MacLean Avenue
Kenilworth, IL  60043
847-251-9634
312-961-6435
steffaniedanby@sbcglobal.net
www.TheHomeStageChicago.com
HOME STAGING BY CC
Cecilia C. Cannon, ASP
1925 Washington Avenue
Wilmette, IL  60091
312-860-3390
stagingbycc@gmail.com
www.homestagingbycc.com
INFOCUS DESIGN
Susan Powell
P.O. Box 222
Crete, IL  60417
708-672-9668
708-769-4225
susan@InFocusDesignOnline.com
InFocusDesignOnline.com
VIRTUELLE HOME STAGING
Lisa Mason Minter
8386 Twin Angel Cove
Memphis, TN  38125
901-378-3611
Lisa@VirtuelleHomeStaging.com
www.virtuellehomestaging.com
KELLY BRASCH INTERIORS
Kelly Brasch
9 Lorraine Court
Cary, IL  60013
847-462-9942
KellyBraschInteriors@comcast.net
STAGED TO SELL
Nora Flaherty
2224 Moser Lane
Algonquin, IL  60102
847.323.7027
Nora@fromStagedToSold.com
www.fromStagedToSold.com
DELUXE HOME STAGING
Lina Labib
Washington St.
Des Plaines, IL  60016
224-217-5067
lina@deluxehomestaging.com
www.Deluxestaging.com
SPOTLITE STAGING & REDESIGN
Sherrie Wilson & JoAnn Holm
238 Mondovi Dr
Oswego, IL  60543
630-420-4123 
630-696-6035
stager@spotlitestaging.com
ORDER IN THE HOUSE STAGING SERVICES, INC.
Linda Lanci
29 Copperfield Drive
Hawthorn Woods, IL  60047
847-438-1000
847-204-6036
847-438-1212 fax
linda@stagingthehouse.com
www.stagingthehouse.com
RE-ARRANGE IT INTERIORS & HOME STAGING
Margaret Gehr
2303 Irvine Ln
Plainfield, IL  60586
815-530-3566
margaret@re-arrangeit.com
www.re-arrangeit.com
REFRESHING SPACE
Barb Gros
2 Koloff Court
Woodridge, IL  60517
630-515-8757
630-464-2048
630-515-8757 fax
barb@stagedupage.com
www.stagedupage.com
BEYOND REDESIGN
Beth Bernardi
5 South Thurlow Street
Hinsdale, IL  60521
630 655 9031
630 655 9031 fax
bethbernardi@sbcglobal.net
www.BeyondRedesign.com
PREFERRED STAGING & DESIGN
MaryAnn Renk
P.O. Box 1505
Lake Villa, IL  60046
847-912-4860
maryann@preferredstaginganddesign.com
www.preferredstaginganddesign.com
DESIGN IN BALANCE
Joyce Kocinski
1630 Sheffield Drive
Elgin, IL  60123
847-361-4459
847-741-5470 fax
jkocinski@designinbalance.com
www.designinbalance.com
GRAND REDESIGN & STAGING
Teresa Holton
Molly DiBernardo
Maureen Fouser
Western Springs, IL  60558
708 502 5212
708 254 8107
tmvholton@aol.com
www.grandredesignandstaging.com
MARIE KELLY UNLIMITED
Patricia Marie Kelly
PO Box 8074
Algonquin, IL  60102
847-909-7351
mariekellyunlimited@hotmail.com
www.MarieKellyUnlimited.com
SETUP TO SELL - HOME STAGING AND REDESIGN
Wendy Jorgensen
17984 W Greentree
Grayslake, IL  60030
847-641-1988
wjorgensen@setuptosell.com
www.setuptosell.com
PREFERRED INTERIOR DESIGN GROUP, LTD.
Barb Henby
736 N. Western Ave.
Lake Forest, IL  60045
847-557-0566
847-721-3958
847-557-0650 fax
pidgroup@hotmail.com
www.preferredinteriordesign.com
HOME STAGING BY LISA
Lisa Vaisvila
444 E. Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 212
Lombard, IL  60148
(630) 640-5494
(630) 517-0075 fax
lisa@homestagingbylisa.com
HomeStagingByLisa.com
RJ MARIN & CO.
Renae Marin
PO Box 3454
Barrington, IL  60011
312-498-8056
inquiries@rjmarinco.com
www.rjmarinco.com
DRESSED TO SELL
Beth Fitzpatrick
411 Rollwind Road
Glenview, IL  60025
847-507-7206
847-507-3602
beth@dressedtosellchicago.com
www.dressedtosellchicago.com
YOURS REDESIGNED
GraceAnn Simoni
1400 Deep Run Road
Naperville, IL  60540
630-355-1983
graceann@yoursredesigned.com
www.YoursRedesigned.com
INSIDE OUT HOME STAGING AND REDESIGN INC.
Gina Metzger
Suburban Chicago
Lake Zurich, IL  60047
847-809-8989
gina@homestagingil.com
www.homestagingil.vpweb.com
AT HOME STAGING SOLUTIONS, INC.
Ann Teuthorn
1863 Skyline Circle
Lindenhurst, IL  60046
847-340-9436
ann@AThomeStagingSolutions.com
www.AThomeStagingSolutions.com
LOMA HOME DESIGNS
Laura Olsen
126 E Wing Street
#136
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
877-878-1873
847-427-0022 fax
lolsen@lomahomedesigns.com
www.lomahomedesigns.com
PEPPERMINT DOOR HOME STAGING
Lynne Dubriwny & Cynthia Mottram
7 Bridges
Woodridge, IL  60517
630.699.4986
lynne@peppermintdoor.com
www.peppermintdoor.com
CREATIVE THEORY DESIGN & STAGING
Michelle Nakos
624 S. Division Street
Barrington, IL  60010
847-525-3990
847-387-3171 fax
creativetheory@comcast.net
AVERY LANE DESIGN
Toni Ivanov
P.O. Box 801
Prospect Heights, IL  60056
847 287 2642
toni@averylanedesign.com
www.averylanedesign.com
FRESH OUTLOOK STAGING INC.
Caryn Dunker
411 North Derbyshire Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
(847)212-2564
(847)392-2939
freshoutlookstaging@wowway.com
www.freshoutlookstaging.com
LIFE'S A STAGE
Sherie L. Wilks
10S497 Curtis Lane
Naperville, IL  60564
630-527-9000
homestager@comcast.net
lifesastage.com
CREATIVE THEORY DESIGN & STAGING
Michelle Nakos
624 Division Street
Barrington, IL  60010
847-525-3990
creativetheory@comcast.net
creativetheoryds.com
HOME SWEET HOME STAGING & REDESIGN
Debbie Preisig
2011 N. Pinetree Drive
Arlington Heights, IL  60004
847-254-4834
debbiepreisig@homesweethomestaging.us
www.homesweethomestaging.us
NEVER UPSTAGED
Lisa Tylka
7015 Creekside Drive
Plainfield, IL  60586
630-664-9746
lisa@neverupstaged.com
www.neverupstaged.com
STAGING EFFECTS BY EVA
Eva Pozniak
11283 Nicollet ln.
Huntley, IL  60142
224-723-3919
evapoz72@gmail.com
www.stagingeffectsbyeva.com
DREAMHOME
Louise Aubrey & Jan Goryl
808 Cole Ct
Plano, IL  60545
630-327-6262
630-336-9279
louiseja2@aol.com
www.dreamhomestagingandredesign.com
STAGING EFFECTS BY EVA
Eva Pozniak
11283 Nicollet ln.
Huntley, IL  60142
224-723-3919
evapoz72@gmail.com
www.stagingeffectsbyeva.com
PENDAVI INTERIORS
Penne Zeigen
12747 Woodgrove Drive
Huntley,, IL  60142
847-669-3599
pz1025@yahoo.com
EMMY & ME INTERIORS, INC.
Heather Klein
1211 N Washington St
Naperville, IL  60563
630-564-0137
heather@emmyandmeinteriors.com
www.emmyandmeinteriors.com
AT WITT'S END DESIGN
Linda Witt
2483 Alamance Dr
West Chicago, IL  60185
630-780-5274
linda@atwittsenddesign.com
www.atwittsenddesign.com
REIMAGINE INC. HOME STAGING & REDESIGN
Natalie Bresnahan
10420 south 82nd Ct.
Palos Hills, IL  60465
708-717-5111
reimagineinc@yahoo.com
www.reimagineinc.net
TOTAL SOLUTIONS, INC
Donna Nelson Tina Piemonte
Lane
Bloomingdale, IL  60108
630-248-4212
TolSol4U@GMail.com
MIDWEST STAGING REDESIGN INSITUTE
GraceAnn Simoni
1400 Deep Run Rd
Naperville, IL  60540
630-355-1983
630-355-1983 fax
info@MSRITraining.com
www.MSRITraining.com
ROOM REFRESHMENTS STAGING SERVICES, LLC
Linda Minogue
200 E. 5th Avenue, Suite 121-B
Naperville, IL  60563
630-988-0479
Linda@RoomRefreshments.com
www.roomrefreshments.com
Franklin & Kent Designs Ltd
Glen Ellyn, IL
312-622-2392

www.franklinandkent.com
Gayle@franklinandkent.com

RENEE'S ROOMS
Renee Swiatek
PO Box
Plainfield, IL  60544
3124988248
renee@reneesrooms.com
www.reneesrooms.com
STAGING NORTH SHORE
Audrey Gourguechon
153 Riverside Dr.
Northfield, IL  60093
847-525-1493
audrey@stagingnorthshore.com
www.stagingnorthshore.com
CHICAGOLAND HOME STAGING
Margaret Gehr 
2413 Von Esch Rd
Plainfield , IL  60586
815-530-3566
815-577-2233
margaret_gehr@yahoo.com
www.chicagolandhomestaging.com
SOLD After Staging
Patricia Montgomery, President
Home Staging Specialist
Blue Island, Illinois
708-577-4235
soldafterstaging@gmail.com
Lucky's Charmed Home Staging & Organization, Inc.
Debbie Borus
17055 New England Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708-577-4235
luckyscharmedstaging.com
luckysdollar@gmail.com
Web Decors
Donna Webster
190 James St.
Barrington, Ill. 60010
847-458-9327
webdecors.net/
Webdecors@comcast.net
The Organizing Girls
Rachel Jalota
1971 Kenton Lane
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-281-5004
www.theorganizinggirls.com
info@theorganzinggirls.com
iDe - Home Staging and Interior Design
Karen Berlin
25 Lake Ridge Club Drive
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630.431.2811/span>
http://www.idealdesignelements.com
karenberlin.ide@gmail.com


facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus