877.285.7368
Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
24-HR CHAT 7 DAYS / WEEK
cart

We're here to help.

Furniture Phone 877.285.7368 Outside the U.S. +1.847.810.4006
7 Days / Week
24-hr chat
 
Residential Furniture

Stager Directory For Chicago, IL

This is an “open” list. Brook Furniture Rental does not imply any endorsement for, or association with, any person or company listed here.

THE HOME STAGE
Steffanie Dakis Danby
712 MacLean Avenue
Kenilworth, IL  60043
847-251-9634
312-961-6435
steffaniedanby@sbcglobal.net
www.TheHomeStageChicago.com
STAGED TO SELL
Nora Flaherty
2224 Moser Lane
Algonquin, IL  60102
847.323.7027
Nora@fromStagedToSold.com
www.fromStagedToSold.com

EYE TO EYE INTERIORS
Dawn Bach Thurman
340 Chicago Avenue
Downers Grove, IL  60515
773-350-7020
dawn@eyetoeyeinteriors.com
www.eyetoeyeinteriors.com

STAGE AND SELL
Belinda Olivares
501 N. Clinton
Chicago, IL  60654
312.265.8337
StageandSellChicago@gmail.com
www.StageandSellChicago.com 
DELUXE HOME STAGING
Lina Labib
Washington St.
Des Plaines, IL  60016
224-217-5067
lina@deluxehomestaging.com
www.Deluxestaging.com

UNIQUE SPACE
Anna Foley -Henry
unique space
Chicago, IL  60631
773 547-8331
773 763-8596 fax
afh1014@sbcglobal.net

DRESSED TO SELL
Beth Fitzpatrick
411 Rollwind Road
Glenview, IL  60025
847-507-7206
847-507-3602
Beth@dressedtosellchicago.com
www.dressedtosellchicago.com

REPURPOSE YOUR SPACE
Laur Szkatulski
1534 Sunset Ridge Road
Glenview, IL  60025
847 9986145
847 7675951
847 7293149 fax
szkatulski@comcast.net

@CHICAGORESTAGER CAROLYN TRACY INTERIORS
Carolyn Tracy
5943 N Lakewood
Chicago, IL  60660
3126178379
carolyntracyinteriors@gmail.com
www.carolyntracy.webs.com

HAVEN HOME STAGING AND REDESIGN, INC.
Cheri Kasella
866 S. Hillside
Elmhurst, IL  60126
847-404-5133
ckasella@havenhomestager.com
www.havenhomestager.com

OCCUPI DESIGN
Meghan Brown
4200 N. Marine Dr.
Chicago, IL  60613
312-890-3806
meghan@occupidesign.com
www.occupidesign.com
CMADISON AVE INTERIORS
Corinne Runnells
22 W Washington Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60602
312-854-8004
207-941-6529 fax
cmadisonaveinteriors@netzero.net
cmadisonaveinteriors.com

EXIT STAGE RIGHT CHICAGO
David Painter
626 1/2 W. Barry Ave. 2S
Chicago, IL  60657
7733298837
7733298837
info@beststager.com
www.beststager.com/

CMADISON AVE INTERIORS
Corinne Runnells
22W Washington 
Chicago , IL  60602
1-888-230-5288
312-854-8004
cmadisonaveinteriors@netzero.net
www.cmadisonaveinteriors.com

HOME STAGING BY C.C.
Cecilia C. Cannon, ASP, IAHSP, RESA
1925 Washington
Wilmette, IL  60091
312-860-3390
cecilia@homestagingbycc.com
www.homestagingbycc.com

INTERIOR DRAMA LTD
Mary Jo
6301 N Sheridan Rd
chicago, IL  60660
630-240-6395
maryjo@interiordrama.net
interiordrama.net
STAGING 360, INC.
1400 W 37th Street
Chicago IL 60609
312-782-4464
info@staging360.com
www.staging360.com
SOLD After Staging
Patricia Montgomery, President
Home Staging Specialist
Blue Island, Illinois
708-577-4235
soldafterstaging@gmail.com
facebook twitter linkdin pinterest google-plus